Why are we starting here?
Why are we starting here?

Why are we starting here?

Spread the love



Welcome back, friends!

Today, I want to go over the structure of how I will conduct this blog. You may be asking why, but the first series of blogs and their content may appear unrelated to being honestly confident. Therefore I am going to explain before launching my first series. Before we get into it, let us a review. There are four main topics I will talk about in 3 different categories. We will speak on:

  • Being a Christian
  • Being a wife
  • Being a mother
  • Being a woman

The categories are as follows:

  • Being Honest
  • Being Confident
  • Being Honestly confident

I may be honest but not confident in some topics, while I am honestly confident in other issues. The above context is redundant but stay with me. My first series of blogs will be on “motherhood,” and my category will be “honestly confident.” Specifically, I am 100% confident and will be honest about the issues these next weeks will be centered around. It is the most confident and open I can be right now. I do not want to talk about a topic unless I have gone through it, grown from it, and am honestly confident about it. So, I am starting where I am the strongest.

Are you ready for my first “real” blog post?

Come with me as we dive into stillborn, a guide to healing. Fill out the box below to be included in this series.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *